Short and Sweet

Hello, All!

 

I hate to disappoint you (I’m disappointed, too!), but due to 105° heat, I did not make my 150 mile round trip visit to the doctor, thus I didn’t get to weigh in.

I’m going to focus on Wednesday and make a much shorter trip into a nearby town. If I can find a clinic or a gym, surely they will have a scale on which I can weigh myself.

If worse comes to worse, I may go to Walmart, pull one off the shelf, put it on the floor, and step on it. 🙂

At any rate, I hope to have a real update for you on Wednesday.

 

Hope you’re all staying cool!

 

Image courtesy of DigitalArt and FreeDigitalArt.net

Leave a Reply

